skip to product information
1 of 4

ultracalming mist

ultracalming mist

FG icon
7 Reviews
| Ask a question

REGULAR PRICE $398.00
REGULAR PRICE SALE PRICE $398.00
Liquid error (price line 79): divided by 0% OFF SOLD OUT
Size

HK Standard Delivery: 2-5working days

recomended for:

A soothing, hydrating mist to calm redness and sensitivity. Used post-cleanse, this lightweight mist helps create a shield against environmental assaults, and synergistically relieves and restores skin while fighting future flare-ups.

VIEW FULL DETAILS

collapsible content

benefits

  • Quickly relieves inflammation and discomfort
  • Helps condition skin
  • Can be used after waxing or exfoliation for soothing benefits

how to use

After cleansing, spray over face, neck and chest with eyes closed. For added benefits, press into skin. May also be sprayed onto fingertips or dampened cotton pad and applied to the skin with light, upward strokes. Follow with UltraCalming Serum Concentrate.

ingredients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, PPG-2 Isoceteth-20 Acetate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Bisabolol, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Glycerin.

Dermalogica is dedicated to maintaining the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, up-to-date and/or error-free. For an accurate listing of ingredients in each product, please refer to your product packaging.

略過產品資訊
1 / 4

特效抗敏舒緩噴霧 ultracalming mist

soothes and relieves inflammation

特效抗敏舒緩噴霧 ultracalming mist

14 個評論
| 產品查詢

定價 $398.00
定價 售價 $398.00
Liquid error (snippets/price line 78): divided by 0% OFF 售罄
Size
特別適合以下肌膚:
  • 所有膚質
  • dryness and dehydration
  • sensitivity and redness

重點舒緩泛紅及敏感不適的補濕爽膚水,質地輕盈清爽,潔面後使用能快速被吸收,有助鎖住皮膚水分、支撐皮膚天然保濕屏障,亦可緩和敏感不適。建議配合特效抗敏系列其他產品一同使用,以達更佳修護功效。

獨特的特效抗敏複合配方 (UltraCalming Complex) 蘊含燕麥和植物成分,有效舒緩及強化皮膚;同時配合蘆薈以鎮靜及維持皮膚的水分平衡。

查看完整資訊

可摺疊的內容

benefits

  • 快速緩和過敏及不適反應
  • 舒緩紅腫、刺痛等肌膚失衡問題
  • 鎮靜日曬及脫毛後的敏感肌膚

how to use

使用特效鎮靜潔膚霜後,在全面、頸部及鎖骨位置直接噴上特效抗敏舒緩噴霧。雙手輕按至半乾狀態,然後使用抗敏護膚修護素。

ingredients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, PPG-2 Isoceteth-20 Acetate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Bisabolol, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Glycerin.

Dermalogica致力於維護本網站上成分列表的準確性。但是,由於成分可能會轉變,我們無法保證這些列表是完整的、最新的和/或無錯誤的。有關每種產品的準確成分表,請參閱您的產品包裝。