[節日套裝] 特級滋養煥膚套裝 your super rich reveal

限量發售—擊退歲月痕跡

特級營養潤素幫助平滑細紋,配合專業級家用去角質護理—高效煥膚角質更新液,加速細胞更新,擊退歲月痕跡。套裝包括高效煥膚角質更新液3x3ml及特級營養潤素50ml


價值HK$1,332

$1,332.00$788.80

您節省了:$543.20 (41%)

產品介紹
使用方法
Q/A
顧客評論
產品介紹

[節日套裝] 特級滋養煥膚套裝 your super rich reveal

特級營養潤素幫助平滑細紋,配合專業級家用去角質護理—高效煥膚角質更新液,加速細胞更新,擊退歲月痕跡。 套裝包括: 高效煥膚角質更新液3x3ml:高效煥膚角質更新液能有效延緩衰老,啟動肌膚自我更新,令肌膚瞬間回復光彩,加速去除肌膚表面的暗沉細胞,讓肌膚回復亮白、光滑和健康。 特級營養潤素50ml:能有效改善由長期引發之乾燥、缺水及早衰的肌膚,緩和乾燥及強化皮膚天然的保護膜。

Although there is no standard for establishing a gluten-free designation for topical skin care products, independent laboratory testing confirms that this formula surpasses the US FDA (Food and Drug Administration) ingestible standards and can therefore be considered gluten-free.
無麩質gluten-free
Certified vegan by PETA
vegan
Formulated without artificial fragrances and colors
無人工香料和色素no artificial fragrances and colors
Formulated without Parabens
無paraben防腐劑paraben-free
Certified cruelty-free by Leaping Bunny and PETA
不使用動物實驗cruelty-free

功效

  • 加速細胞更新,有助更新和緊緻肌膚
  • 減少細紋和皺紋的出現
  • 幫助修復老化皮膚,減淡乾紋和幫助回復彈性光滑
  • 補充皮膚天然保護膜,同時滋潤皮膚


成份

*請參閱個別產品頁

使用方法

使用方法

扭開樽蓋,把整支Rapid Reveal Peel高效煥膚角質更新液倒於掌心。用指尖以打圈方式輕輕按摩面部、頸部和胸部。停留3-7分鐘,用冷水徹底沖洗或用冷的濕毛巾擦拭。建議晚上使用。

將特級營養潤素用於面部及頸部,特別集中於乾燥區域。

Q/A
顧客評論

本網站使用cookies以確保給您最好的體驗。

關於私隱
Pre-loader
繁体

[Holiday Set] your super rich reveal

Limited Edition – Smooth away signs of aging

Smooth away fine lines with our most nourishing moisturizer and kickstart cell renewal with a professional-grade at-home peel. This set contains Rapid Reveal Peel 3x3ml and Super Rich Repair 50ml


Worth HK$1,332

$1,332.00$788.80

you save: $543.20 (41%)

overview
how to use
Q/A
reviews
overview

[Holiday Set] your super rich reveal

Smooth away fine lines with our most nourishing moisturizer and kickstart cell renewal with a professional-grade at-home peel. This set contains: Rapid Reveal Peel 3x3ml: This convenient, at-home peel is the highest-strength retail exfoliant offered by Dermalogica. It kick-starts skin renewal for instant radiance, speeding removal of dull cells on the surface of your skin to reveal brighter, smoother, healthier-looking skin Super Rich Repair 50ml: Deeply nourishing skin treatment cream for chronically dry, dehydrated skin. Heavyweight cream helps replenish skin’s natural moisture levels to defend against environmental assaults

Although there is no standard for establishing a gluten-free designation for topical skin care products, independent laboratory testing confirms that this formula surpasses the US FDA (Food and Drug Administration) ingestible standards and can therefore be considered gluten-free.
gluten-free
Certified vegan by PETA
vegan
Formulated without artificial fragrances and colors
no artificial fragrances and colors
Formulated without Parabens
paraben-free
Certified cruelty-free by Leaping Bunny and PETA
cruelty-free

benefits

  • Helps maintain radiant-looking results between professional peel treatments
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Replenishes barrier lipids while moisturizing Soothes and insulates skin against extreme environmental elements


full ingredients

*See individual product pages.

how to use

how to use

Twist open applicator plug and dispense product into hands. Lightly massage over face, neck and chest with fingertips in circular motion. Allow to activate for 3-7 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with cold water or wipe off with a cold, damp towel. Recommended for usage in the evening.

Apply Super Rich Repair to face and neck with light, upward strokes.

Q/A
reviews

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader
EN